http://de.timeplex-hk.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > OEM / ODM-Produkte > elektrische Spritzpistole für Wände

elektrische Spritzpistole für Wände

Produktbeschreibung

Elektrische Spritzpistole für Wände Produktbeschreibungen:


Vorgemischte Texturen im 3-Liter-Hopper, kein Kompressor erforderlich, ideal für mehrere Patch- und Reparaturarbeiten, für Spray- und Deckentexturen. Ideal für kleine bis mittlere Aufträge. Benötigt keine Stromquelle. Sprüht mehrere Texturmuster, um sie an ein vorhandenes Muster anzupassen oder um einen benutzerdefinierten Look zu erstellen. Verwenden Sie die vorgemischten Texturen. Verwendet diese vorgemischten (Modell Nr. 8322 und 8522) oder leeren 3-Liter-Behälter (Modell Nr. 4505P) nicht. Texturpistole lässt sich leicht reinigen. Nr. 4205: Technologie: Manuell, Mehrfachmuster, Nachfüllflaschen: Vorgemischtes Modell 8322, 8522, Leerzeichen # 4505P

Artikellänge: 22.30
ItemWidth: 4.30
Artikelhöhe: 4.40
Artikelgewicht: 2.20
Paketlänge: 25.65
Paketbreite: 4.95
Pakethöhe: 5.06

Paketgewicht: 2.64


Weitere Dienstleistungen bieten wir an:

Neben der Spritzpistole für Wände und der elektrischen Spritzpistole für Zäune bieten wir auch Komplettlösungen für OEM / ODM-Produkte und -Komponenten an, bieten Tiefziehdienste, EMI-Metallabschirmungsteile, Kühlkörper, Metallstanzkomponenten, Kunststoffformteile für kundenspezifische Komponenten für Kunststoffspritzguss, Metallstanzteile, Zubehör für Haushaltsgeräte, R / C-Drohnen und intelligente elektronische Spielzeuge usw.

Unsere fortschrittlichen Ausrüstungen, professionelle Ingenieure und ein qualitativ hochwertiges System ermöglichen es uns, hohe Qualität mit niedrigen Produktionskosten zu bieten. Basierend auf unserer Stärke, Leidenschaft und Kapazität widmen wir uns den Kunden aus einer Hand.



Produktgruppe : OEM / ODM-Produkte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.timeplex-hk.com
Home > Products > OEM/ODM Products > electric spray gun for walls

electric spray gun for walls

Product Description

Electric spray gun for walls product descriptions:


Premixed Textures In 3 Liter Hopper, No Compressor Required, Ideal For Multiple Patch & Repair Work, For Spray & Ceiling Textures Refer To True Value.A Spray Texture Gun designed for homeowners and contractors to apply textures on walls and ceilings. Ideal for small to medium size jobs. Requires no power source. Sprays multiple texture patterns to match an existing pattern or to create a custom look. Use the premixed textures. Uses this premixed (model No. 8322 and 8522) or empty 3 liter hopper (model No. 4505P) not included. Texture gun cleans up easily. No. 4205: Technology: Manual, Multi Pattern, Refill Bottles: Premixed Model 8322, 8522, Empty #4505P

Item Length: 22.30
ItemWidth: 4.30
ItemHeight: 4.40
ItemWeight: 2.20
PackageLength: 25.65
PackageWidth: 4.95
PackageHeight: 5.06

PackageWeight: 2.64


More services we offer:

Besides of Spray Gun for Walls,Electric Spray Gun for Fences, we also complete solution for OEM/ODM Products & components, offer services of deep drawing services, EMI metal shielding parts, Heat Sink ,Metal Stamping Components,Plastic Molding products for custom, Plastic injection components, Metal Stamping Parts, home appliances accessories ,R/C drone and smart electronic toys etc.

Our advanced equipments, professional engineers ,high quality system, enable us to provide high quality with low production cost Based on our strength, passion and capacity, we devote to supply one-stop service to customers.



Looking for ideal Spray Gun for Walls Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Electric Spray Gun for Fences are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Electric Spray Gun for Car. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : OEM/ODM Products

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier