http://de.timeplex-hk.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > RC Drohne > Tello Drohne

Tello Drohne

Produktkategorie von Tello Drohne, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Tello Drohne , Tello Mini-Drohne Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Tello Drone mit WLAN R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
DR10 Kamera Drohne mit WLAN
Drone Gopro mit HD Video Produktbeschreibung: 1. Intelligente Flugmodi 2. Visueller Positionssensor macht es stabil und präzise schwebend. 3. Verwendung eines barometrischen Sensors zur Höhenbestimmung. 4. Der DR10 ist mit dem führenden Sony-Sensor...
Dr10 Drohne für Gewohnheit
Dr10 Drohne für individuelle Produktbeschreibungen: 1. Intelligente Flugmodi 2. Visueller Positionssensor macht es stabil und präzise schwebend. 3. Verwendung eines barometrischen Sensors zur Höhenbestimmung. 4. Der DR10 ist mit dem führenden...
DR10 HD Videodrohne
Drone Definition HD Video Produktbeschreibung: 1. Intelligente Flugmodi 2. Visueller Positionssensor macht es stabil und präzise schwebend. 3. Verwendung eines barometrischen Sensors zur Höhenbestimmung. 4. Der DR10 ist mit dem führenden Sony-Sensor...
DR10 Drohne mit WLAN
DR10 Drohne mit WiFi-Produktbeschreibungen: 1. Intelligente Flugmodi 2. Visueller Positionssensor macht es stabil und präzise schwebend. 3. Verwendung eines barometrischen Sensors zur Höhenbestimmung. 4. Der DR10 ist mit dem führenden Sony-Sensor...
China Tello Drohne Lieferanten
Best droneShadow drone

Produktbeschreibung:

1. Intelligente Flugmodi

2. Visual Positioning Sensor macht es stabil und präzise schwebte.
3. Verwenden des barometrischen Sensors für die Ortung der Höhe.
4. DR10 ist mit dem führenden Sony-Sensor ausgestattet, mit dem Sie 1080p 30fps Full HD-Videos und 8MP-Fotos aufnehmen können.
5. Drahtlose Firmware-Aktualisierung.
6. WiFi-Verbindung, Flug von App gesteuert.
7. 720p Echtzeit-HD-Videoübertragung.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.timeplex-hk.com
Home > Products > RC Drone > Tello Drone

Tello Drone

Product categories of Tello Drone, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tello Drone, Tello Mini Drone suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tello Drone With Wifi R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dr10  Drone for custom
Dr10 Drone for custom product descriptions: 1. Intelligent Flight Modes 2. Visual positioning sensor makes it stably & Precisely hovered. 3. Using Barometric sensor for altitude locating . 4. DR10 is packed with the leading Sony sensor, which...
China Tello Drone of with CE
DR10 camera drone with wifi
Drone Gopro with HD Video product description: 1. Intelligent Flight Modes 2. Visual positioning sensor makes it stably & Precisely hovered. 3. Using Barometric sensor for altitude locating . 4. DR10 is packed with the leading Sony sensor, which...
China Manufacturer of Tello Mini Drone
DR10 HD Video drone
Drone Definition HD Video product description: 1. Intelligent Flight Modes 2. Visual positioning sensor makes it stably & Precisely hovered. 3. Using Barometric sensor for altitude locating . 4. DR10 is packed with the leading Sony sensor, which...
Customized Tello Drone With Wifi Made in China
DR10 Drone with wifi
DR10 Drone with wifi product descriptions: 1. Intelligent Flight Modes 2. Visual positioning sensor makes it stably & Precisely hovered. 3. Using Barometric sensor for altitude locating . 4. DR10 is packed with the leading Sony sensor, which...
Professional Manufacturer of Tello Mini Rc Drone With Battle
China Tello Drone Suppliers
Best droneShadow drone

Product Description:

1. Intelligent Flight Modes

2. Visual positioning sensor makes it stably & Precisely hovered.
3. Using Barometric sensor for altitude locating .
4. DR10 is packed with the leading Sony sensor, which enables you to take 1080P 30fps Full HD videos and 8MP photos..
5. Wireless Firmware Upgrade.
6. WiFi Connection, flight controlled by App.
7. 720p real-time HD video transmission.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier